Creative Networking

CreateConnect

Community with a Twist

Hosted by Kelly Drewett of Kaydee Web.

A Zoom call, the second Tuesday of each month. 

16.00 UK time / 17.00 CET.

Normally, 08.00 Pacific / 11.00 Eastern.

Check your time zone.

2024 Prices

£5.00 per session in 2024. Sign up individually on the event pages.

Sign-up for eleven sessions for £45.00, a discount of £10.00 – click to sign up for the year.

Interactive and Creative Business Networking

Meet other business owners, discuss monthly focus topics and get back to creativity for mental fitness.

If you wish, bring a project to work on and get artistic in the hour-long session. Anything that gets your brain and your hands working together again.

We recommend your project allows thought-flow such as painting, railway modelling, pottery, sewing, colouring or doodles. 

Get your tools out and get creative!

The sessions are themed around business, creativity and mindset. 

When you join, you can share your events and learning material. You will also be included in the monthly newsletter.

Event Dates

Scroll to Top